16810 Squyres Road, Klein, Texas 77379

Telephone: 281-376-4449  |  Fax: 281-376-4432

Latest News

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 21:56

Chick-fil-A Family Night

KVFD will be at Chick-fil-A 5/16/17 at 249/Jones Rd for the kids family night along with the Judah Brown Project. Come out and see us! You can see us from…

Friday, 28 April 2017 18:55

Recruit Graduation

Congratulations to our new firefighters! We had 16 recruits graduate from our basic class. Here is a group picture of the recruits with the chiefs from the graduation ceremony on 4/27/17.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 21:32

KVFD Newsletter

Here is our Klein Newsletter Issue #1 for you to view. You will find information about the department, fire safety, how to volunteer, new apparatus, etc. We look forward to…

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 22:01

HEB Grand Opening

KVFD was honored to be a part of the community VIP luncheon today for the new HEB store opening tomorrow at 20311 Champion Forest Dr. Thank you to HEB for…

Friday, 31 March 2017 14:44

Extrication Event with CCEMS

On Saturday, March 25, KVFD participated with Cypress Creek EMS for their annual extrication event for their high school EMT students. We enjoy getting to participate with them every year for…

Monday, 20 March 2017 19:43

Car Seat Checkup Event

Car seat safety is no joke! Come out and see us on April 1 so you can have your car seat checked for FREE by nationally certified technicians. You can…

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 17:29

Recruit Olympics

The KVFD recruit olympics was held on Saturday, November 19. A great time was had by all! Events included: donning doffing gear, hose roll bowling, patient packaging, hose relay, tricycle race, and the…

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 22:52

Santa

Come bring the kids out on Sunday from 1:00 - 3:00 to see Santa at Station 33! We will be at 9755 Landry Blvd. Spring, TX 77379 and look forward to…

Thursday, 17 November 2016 21:22

New Rescue Boats

KVFD has purchased new rescue boats for our department and the community. On the trailer are two separate platforms; one selected for water evacuation and one selected for swift water…

Page 1 of 4